You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dlive is my soulmate and today we went to gym together You can date two girls [Dlive & Dtube] before you find yours !

in #dlive6 years ago

Hello my friend

I'm just grabbing the love of this from making videos. And my love at this moment is Dlive. I am a faithful man hahaha.

Just kidding, I hope soon to have more videos to mount and use Dtube.

Greetings bro, a hug

Sort:  

For me Dlive and Dtube are both son and a daughter of our steemit family.

Of course we need our family members to do well :)

That's right, you're right.

They are like sisters, there should be no problem in terms of exclusivity of use, that you give to one or the other.

Although, Dtube, you should feel a little sad because you only publish by Dlive. Like a jealous son when dad or mom pays more attention to his brother.

The important thing is that you share your content, with all of us, your followers.

Keep going with our project. SAL.

#OneLoveSteemit
#SteemHeadingTo100$.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65373.54
ETH 2639.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84