Goldfish watercolor art.

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello friends,
Today I was in a mood to do some art. Sorry my video isn't perfect, still need to figure out where is my old tripod is (no one likes shaky hands) :-). Well it was kind of challenging with my kids trying to distract me several times and painting while holding my camera with my right hand.
I really like painting and to be honest it helps me a lot in my daily life. Some people can't live without going to the gym (like my hubby), others can't live without doing art - like myself:-)
Hope you'll enjoy this little art;-)

Thank you for watching!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Thank you c-squared for reblogging!

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Thank you @artzone.

i can relate with holding the camera with one hand to record and drawing with the other hand XD .... good picture :D very nice lil goldfishy <3 <3 <3

it must have been uncomfortable to hold the camera too
it looks cool, nice paint with the fish ^^

Thank you, yes it was challenging:-)

Very realistic work!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by artmom from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82