Realm Royale | Free To Play | 50Satoshis and Friends

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Join me as I discover what the newest hit E3 game Realm Royale has to offer! Realm Royale is free to play and download on Steam.

50Satoshis_Official - Discord Channel
https://discord.gg/SzfgAUW

Bitcoin/STEEM ticker on tap! Feel free to leave a comment and I'll respond between matches. Don't forget to follow so you don't miss out on future streams!

Also feel free to add 50Satoshis to your Steam account to play some squads!

If you are seeing this on Steemit, click the link to open a live broadcast!

Thank you for the ongoing support from all my followers. More gaming, art, photography, and videos on the way!

Computer Specs
Intel i7-4790k
G.SKILL Ripjaws X Series 8GB DDR3
EVGA FTW GTX 960 2gb
MSI Z97 5 Gaming Motherboard
Lian Li PC-V358

My live stream is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20