Daily Yoga practice by Anja! No.2

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Hey guys, today I'm practicing Yoga again. Stop by and do Yoga with me! After the work out you'll feel totally refreshed.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Congratulations @anja.interiors, this post is the eighth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Dust account holder (accounts that hold between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Dust account holders during this period was 14329 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $3412.27. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Hello there!

I should practice yoga myself. I only know the warrior pose, upward dog, and downward dog!

Haha, well you should! It's a bit harder than it seems but it brings you both physical and mental benefits for your body :) You can find great tutorials online.

hi anja sometimes im practice yoga too is very nice for relaxing

Hey, yes it really is relaxing. I'm not doing it for too long but I can already feel the difference. What kind of Yoga do you prefer? I like Hatha Yoga!

whattt?!?! am I seeing this right a yoga stream on DLive?

Haha! Well you should do Yoga with me!

I think my body will just break in half if I try any yoga :P Glad I was able to see the stream this morning! Congrats on the vote from DLive.

Thank you very much, I'm so happy for people liking Yoga here! Yaaay!

Yup, you see yoga Stream on Dlive XD @jimmylin

You guys are so surprised, haha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15