Sort:  

With all the price slumps is just such a weird time , amirite?
that being said...someone who drives hundreds if not over a thousand miles to do a show...ya know what I mean.....
if money is an issue I'm happy to be an olive branch, Hugs and love, let us keep this ecosystem full of Positivity!
eatmyglitter.gif

paid in full.
late, but paid

Actually you haven't responded to me at all. You've responded to @battleaxe though, which tells me you're a fucking liar in addition to evidently being a thief.

paid in full.
late, but paid

Because the agreement was to repay me via PayPal. And you haven't responded to me on Discord despite several attempts to contact you about it. Now, what am I supposed to think?

Bullshit you've hardly been online. I've seen your status change on Discord many times since June 16, which was the last time you contacted me. I might have accepted it via Steem or SBD but you haven't contacted me to make other arrangements.

I would prefer you don't publish the episode of Hots or Shots that I was a guest on, though I understand it's your content and I have no actual say over whether or not you do. But I regret driving all that way for it, in hindsight, and I want nothing to do with people who don't honor their agreements.

I agree on cancelling that episode, who the fuck wants to see a show with you in it anyway?

"nothing to do with people who dont honor their agreements"
LMAO
arent you the same scumbag that supports serial plagiarists and charity scammers with "The Alliance"?
drop the facade attention whore.

PS PayPal??? do you use Hotmail too??
Give me a fucking break...

I agree on cancelling that episode, who the fuck wants to see a show with you in it anyway?

"nothing to do with people who dont honor their agreements"
LMAO
arent you the same scumbag that supports serial plagiarists and charity scammers with "The Alliance"?
drop the facade attention whore.

PS PayPal??? do you use Hotmail too??
Give me a fucking break...

Go hit the bottle some more @walden. You don't appear to be useful for anything else.

I'm not an olive branch. If I was a guy I would have applied for one of those executioner jobs open in Saudi Arabia. @jonny-clearwater was rightly pissed enough to beat the shit out of someone I won't name here over this very thing. But GG Steemit - keep him on trending 'cause you give zero fucks about the same shit that you'd have blood in your eyes over when it happens to you, as long as you're profiting from it. Keep wondering why you have a 8% retention rate on this shit-show of a platform. Fucking 4chan with crypto payouts, as far as I can tell.

Ooooh, I'm gonna enjoy editing your episode :)

Actually, since we have no press or model or other contractual release, I will ask you to kindly cease and desist any commercial publication of footage I'm in.

Thank you.

Actually we have a (written) verbal agreement, whch holds legal weight in the state in which it's being released.
However, as there was another guest on the episode anyway, you are being edited.

Okay.

I was asking you to. You're free to have as much fun with it as you like. I won't see it. :)

If you could edit me out of it, that would be great. :)

If you were a guy???? wait a second..... you are a guy.....

cut the bullshit

If you were a guy????
Wait a second..... you are a
Guy..... cut the bullshit

                 - walden


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

If you were a guy???? wait a second..... you are a guy.....

cut the bullshit

2018-06-25-21-34-17-382.jpg

Like the Destiny's Child song goes: You're never gonna get it.

That picture is heavily photoshopped.

This is your real self (from X years ago):

From your very introduce post.
https://steemit.com/lgbt/@ancapbarbie/why-i-fight-chapter-2004

But lets be clear, are you a guy or arent you?

To me it looks like you are a guy pretending to be a woman,
namely, catfishing, a form of identity deception....

That picture was taken in 2005, exactly a year after 6 guys tried to murder me in DC. Not that a knuckle-dragging troglodyte like you has any notion of context.

I don't have to explain myself to you, because you only think your primate urge to fuck or fight me should matter, or that your inability to evolve beyond that caveman impulse is somehow anyone's problem but yours.

Since there's zero chance of us ever sleeping together - I know, sorry/not sorry to disappoint you - what fucking difference could that possibly make?

Just to be clear: I spent $40k repairing the damage those guys in DC did. So no, my current picture isn't "heavily photoshopped". It is color-corrected. Funny how you're scrolling that far back on my page to find something you think you can use as a weapon against me, failing that badly, and still telling yourself you won something.

Like a fucking toddler.

Hey @fyrstikken and @booster: Are you aware of how that 5k SP delegation is being used? Pretty fucking irresponsible, if you ask me.

Only 13 years old???
NICE

take a selfie with a sign that says "walden" then, lets see the real you now ;) I have seen it and its disgusting.

You are an impostor, nothing else
So are you a guy or not?
be honest, cut the bullshit.

Only 13 years old???
NICE

take a selfie with a sign that says "walden" then, lets see the real you now ;) I have seen it and its disgusting.

You are an impostor, nothing else
So are you a guy or not?
be honest, cut the bullshit.

That picture is heavily photoshopped.

This is your real self (from X years ago):

From your very introduce post.
https://steemit.com/lgbt/@ancapbarbie/why-i-fight-chapter-2004

But lets be clear, are you a guy or arent you?

To me it looks like you are a guy pretending to be a woman,
namely, catfishing, a form of identity deception....

That picture is heavily photoshopped.

This is your real self (from X years ago):

From your very introduce post.
https://steemit.com/lgbt/@ancapbarbie/why-i-fight-chapter-2004

But lets be clear, are you a guy or arent you?

To me it looks like you are a guy pretending to be a woman,
namely, catfishing, a form of identity deception....

Or maybe you just wish I was so you'd have something to put in your mouth.

topping you UP, Barbie-Babe

💓

When can we expect for you to get a fucking clue about where you are?
Wake Up!!!

Vamonos!!!!!!

Regards,
walden-signatur-footer.gif

When can we expect for you to get a fucking clue about where you are?
Wake Up!!!

Vamonos!!!!!!

Regards,
walden-signatur-footer.gif

Oh ya, that's right. Someone who owes me money. Why don't you mind your own bottle business, dipshit.

why dont you mind your own facade of an existence?
Impostor catfish

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15