GratefulVibes 11- Lyndsay Bowes <3

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello Everyone :)

Today's vlog is a little shoutout to my dear friend and neighbor @LyndsayBowes.

Lyndsay is a completely remarkable person. She brightens any ones path that she crosses.

She is like a field of cosmos and sunflowers, humble and strong, beautiful and enchanting.

She is generous and kind and a talented artist, who uses her music and photography to spread awareness and to bring joy into others lives.

I first met Lyndsay a few years ago through a neighbor and since then we have formed a friendship through our love for chickens, gardening, and our children. We're both antisocial hermits so we don't hang out as often as we would like to, but that doesn't dampen my affection. I'm constantly in awe of all that she accomplishes to make the world a better place.

Lyndsay brought me to Steemit and when I first joined she helped me navigate and encouraged me, and I have since become much more sure footed and found my own groove here on the blockchain.

I've met so many awesome people and have gained confidence in my abilities, coming way out of my comfort zone and sharing in ways I never had before Steemit. And it's all thanks to Lyndsay for giving me the push to join.

One of the most admirable people I know, Lyndsay is an absolutely beautiful soul.

I am so grateful for all that she has done for me and how much she has supported me through this journey, never judging and always willing to listen, online and off.

Much love to you @LyndsayBowes!!!! When you coming for tea?

U5dsqG2oXHF4dMhEUj3NXahaj5euBwV_1680x8400.png

Take care,
@amymya

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

A great big hug from me way up here in Seabright. Not too much more to add from what you wrote other than not only have I gained a daughter-in-law. I have gained a daughter and a true friend. Of course 3 beautiful grandsons. What could be better. My son chose well. My world is in order when I spend time with them. Much love xxxxx

So wonderful <3 It's really nice when Mother-in-laws get along along with their daughter-in-laws <3 Much love to you too.

Hi @amymya ...
Greetings to you ..
I really agree with what you say with my sister that is @lyndsaybowes She is like a field of cosmos and sunflowers, humble and strong, beautiful and enchanting, we are also very impressed with her, his heart is so soft and full of humanity.
she is perfect for being a wife, mother, sister, friend, ..
I really admire her ,,
I know her through steemit because my friend also called pennsif introduces her to me, ever since I got to know lyndsay, I am growing very fast in steemit, though our age is much different he can be older sister..
greetings to you and @lyndsaybowes
<3

I think a lot of people agree, she is truly a great person <3

Oh my goodness, you are so sweet, I'm very grateful that you took the leap and joined the blockchain, you put a lot of quality content here and are everything a Steemian should be, always chatting with people and supporting their work.

I have been trying to watch the video, will keep trying, sometimes it takes a little while to work. I'll be back after!! <3 <3 <3 <3 <3

Tea... SOOOOON!!!!

Hmm, I wrote a reply yesterday but it disappeared! Weird.
Hopefully you get the vid to work, its nothing fancy though <3
I am glad you still enjoy and approve of my content :)
Tea! Really soon.<3 <3 <3 I feel the day getting closer hehe.

Hello@amymya
Providing, obviously, every post gets rewarded immediately upon being posted.
This way, people can just post and post and post and post. The dark side of steemit will handle the quantifying effects of quality with down voting. Up voting secures automatic rewards on all posts, too many down votes, rewards are dropped. Additionally, Dolphin and Whale accounts can smash anything that ends up hot and trending due to all algorithm cheats in the system with their heavy down votes.

I think this comment is meant for my other post?

how does this make sense for this article?

Awww @amymya I just came on from 2 days away and I read this sweetness <3 <3 <3
I agree with you a zillion percent :) She is the best! Love you both, thank you for being you! Xo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25