SLOW MO - FLOUR FLYING SHOT

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

We were having fun with flour in my kitchen and I really wanted to share this one with you!! Its pretty funny, milo was covered as well! hahah and dont try this at home, it makes a total mess at home!! :))))

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Greetings, Linda Alassyummyfood

Pretty cool your slow-motion video. It suits you. A very funny video made by a beautiful and happy girl. It's something I've never done yet, but someday, when I'm dating, I'll ask my girlfriend to do hehehe. I also liked the presence of the puppy in the video.

Thank you for making our day start happier.

Good morning!!!!

yeahhh sounds good!!!

YOU LOOK SO CUTE WHEN U HAVIN FUN GIRL :DD and the doggie too hha, enjoy your day!

hahahha thanks!!

That's literally a flourbomb

Hahaha that's really funny!!!

Haha.. quite why that was the shot they wanted I am not sure but looked hillarious especially as instead of clapping with the heel of your hand to make the flour fly outwards you clapped and made it go over you the table Milo and anything else within in a 3 ft area.

Oh boy I hope it was worth it!

Hahaha Sooo funny! Who knew Milo liked to eat flour lol!😂😂😂

There are flour everywhere and you are enjoying. It will realy create mess in home . have you find it hard to clean it? @allasyummyfood

not hard but yah it was tiring and it took some time!! lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87