MORNING RECIPES : Chocolate Pancakes

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Everyone loves pancakes but chocolate pancakes are a heaven! These chocolate pancakes are perfect to indulge in on a special Saturday or Sunday morning. Team them with icing sugar, berries or whatever you like and enjoy these for breakfast or brunch! Here’s my Chocolate Pancakes Recipe. If you are a chocolate lover, you might as well start the day of right. Right

Ingredients :

2 eggs
500 ml OR 2 cups of milk
3 tbsp of sunflower oil or melted butter (optional)
6 tbsp of cocoa powder
4 tbsp of sugar
2 cups or 280 gr of flour
pinch of salt

Directions

Step 1 : Add milk, eggs, sugar and salt into a deep bowl and mix well.
Step 2 : Add your flour and cocoa powder and mix well until mixture is nice and smooth. Add oil or melted butter ( optional)
Step 3 : Add butter, oil or cooking spray into your pan, cook one pancake at a time for few minutes on each side.
Step 4 : Add icing sugar, raspberries sand melted chocolate over the hot pancakes and enjoy!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Delicious!

Ya pancakes is the famous of all people

Hmm, yummy yummy.

Delicious chocolate pancakes, thanks @allasyummyfood already handing out my favorite chocolate pancake recipes

Mmm looks delicious!

If I eat this in morning ... I think I can be all day happy :))

Mmmmm! So yummy! These are my sons favourite! Thanks for reminding me. I have not made them in months! Hahaha, i will not try to spell or even say their name in Russian!! In Canada, we call them crepes. As always, thank-you for the very professional tutorial!

OMG I feel so inspired by this video that I want to try to make my own pancakes. They look so yummy _:D

I really want to follow this steps and see how I do!

it seems that the dish is very tasty, I will use the recipe below to try it, thanks ... I have followed you @allasyummyfood

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85