Acromott Plays Video Games! - Learning how to play Fortnite!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Whats up DLive!

Today I am going to be trying to live stream Fortnite video game play for the first time!

During my childhood, I was huge video game nerd. I use to love playing MMORPGs and First Person Shooters! I don't play video games to frequently right now, but the DLive community has inspired me to play!

Recently I have noticed a fun looking game being played a lot on DLive, Fortnite. It sparked my curiosity.

Lets give it a shot and see if it is fun!
Come check out my @dlive

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

You are a natural @acromott
Reminded me of my IGI playing days...lolzzz

My son plays this, I have no clue, how to play it...😉😜🙃

hahah It seems to be very popular! It is very fun 😉

I support that. may you be the best, my support is always there for you friend

My internet is to slow so I will watch it later. I have never won a round but I have got in the last 15, so I hope you do better than me.

hey, it's good that you joined fortnite. I'll add you to my friends list to play together.

Looks fun!!!I want to play!

Back to childhood habits.. 😜. The video game looks cool.. But not easy.. Will need more training bro. I'm happy you satisfied with dlive and the upload time.. Steemit 2 years ye.. 🎯 so it's like YouTube and fb back in 2006..then it's still hope fro me i guess... Have a great Sunday bro ✌️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87