[Acid Streams] Destiny 2

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Already at level 16, been playing it quite a lot off Stream. Got some more gear so hopefully things go a bit better now. :)

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

I hopeyou enjoyed deatiny. I

Wow live stream game! seems like its really interesting game.How often you see people playing live stream games. Thanks for sharing this post @acidyo

i find this better than sleeping

Wow whoever created this game deserves a cookie and I mean a huge cookie And gamematics wow this was your best work It felt like I was watching a movie like a really high budget movie, you deserve a million views and a million subs. No matter what you do, you still make game videos even if the views aren't the best and BTW I made sure to watch everyone of your ads and I can't wait till your star wars campaign video comes out I know that will be an amazing one. keep up the great work Gamematics !!

@acidyo thank you for your time making these videos. by doing so you allow those of us who cannot play them do to the seasickness of spinning around to be able to enjoy these games. My son can play them for hours, me 15 min and that's it, i am heading for the bathroom. Have watched all your videos. Again Thank you.

bravo destiny 2 you are the man a bit annoying on the part were enemies are just annoying they have a lot of health and sometimes they are immune which makes the fight so long but all in all 10/10 good job.

@acidyo Never played Destiny, but this one seems like it's actually got a story.. I'm interested. How did everyone find the first Destiny?

Another fine dliver :) Im split about this game, but should probably pick it up. It's kind of legendary in its own way.

This is the first live gaming stream that I am watching for the first time ever.
Seems really interesting..............lets see what happens from here...

I really want to get back into Destiny 2 but it just seems like the leveling up part becomes very unfun and really kills replay ability of the game. Do you think they will be advancing the game to encourage more looting leveling up etc?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79