[Acid Streams] CS:GO

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Back with some CS:GO after a long break and some malfunctions in previous streams with my pc. After looking around a bit it may or may not be working this time around, only time will tell! Come join me in chat before my pc crashes again!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

What exactly is wrong with your PC? How about getting a new one if this won't let you do what you love doing. Life is Too short to stick with anything that would deprive you of your happiness. ... #smiles.

CS:GO ... Hahaha classic and favorite all time, I'll be back in there before long you just reminded me how I've not played for a bit :p

Dont worry bro its not gonna crash anytime so just relax nd enjoy ur game

Lol unfortunately I can't join this time, but if that PC crashes I guarantee a new one is on the way...lol

Welcome back

Good gaming @acidyo.
If your PC crashes, you can always join the mobile gang.

There's a lot to play while you're waiting for a new one

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78