[Acid Streams] Diablo 3 - Torment farming

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Back with some Diablo 3 Crusader farming. Have managed to barely clear difficulty 86 but farming rift 13 lately until I get some better gear, especially those ancient legendary items that I still don't have a full set of.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

I'm struggling with where I should farming in hardcore. I went too high and my char died. (Really, I got sucked into a rift game that turned to gr, and the lead player set our rift level at 25. I thought, no problem, this other player can one shot things. Except, of course, he didn't clear areas, he blood rushed away from trash mobs hunting elites, and my guy was jailed and swamped)
I'm guessing when someone suggests a gr, I should only agree if I can solo it myself with 3 dragging players)


Congrats, you made the #steemitminute for today!
Click the Image Below to see the Video!

Let me know if you decide to test the byteball distribution. :)

I will man, Thanks.

I do appreciate the correlation you've gathered here, but mob health is only one consequence to the many rewards of playing torment. Not to mention you're rolling over your gems and learning the strategy of your character build. Personally, I prefer torment because enemies have more modifiers to keep you on your toes and keep the game feeling fresh.

I flew though Hard mode on D3 in 1 day and currently flying through RoS. I really don't care too much about levels/hp/Atk bonus I only care for drops. Do you have a current model on drops for Legendaries/Sets vs difficulty levels? Why play normal if to only get crappy drops?

The things I hate about this game. I love some other games where you must challenge yourself and play the hard content to even gain any decent exp or gain the best items. In D3 you just adjust the difficulty to be in the sweetspot.

Hi.
I love that game, I have been able to play all the previous ones but this last one I have not yet been able to enjoy it.
Greetings from Venezuela

Hey, it's great man but i'm not enjoying with this game @acidyo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84