[Acid Streams] PUBG with @steemgc

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Haven't played PUBG much but going to give it a try tonight with a few @steemgc players! Hope you enjoy the gameplay :)

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

All the best , you will kill it man

This is one of my favorite game from last month. It is freaking awesome.

I could cry daily missing the thrills in here.. Life is hard with a broken android.. But I guess you're representing well enough. Missed this for a few days but still team Acidyo!

good luck acid, You win the first prize in hope :)

Good luck, buddy.

very nice tanya. I really want to do like you. but i do not know how to do. whether i can do like you. I need someone who teaches me. whether I can communicate with you?

I'm back home and I'm online to join the gameplay stream.

I'll sure have some fun

I was waiting for your 2nd stream today @acidyo

Or tonight or whatever it is

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10