"My battle"Cover-Music-Guitarra

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

I was lost
Your love reached me
Your implacable grace

My offense you forgot
The cross covered her
Your blood was the price
of my salvation

I will sing to you
You forgave me and now I know
that the wall that separated us fell

I will not fear
My eyes opened and I can see
that in my battle the victory I will have

You start doubts
from my heart
In my storms
you have control

You are by my side
You take care of me
Even if I fail you
Your love is still there

I will sing to you
You forgave me and now I know
that the wall that separated us fell

I will not fear
My eyes opened and I can see
that in my battle the victory I will have.

My video is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04