"Your words"Cover-Music-Guitarra

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

How beautiful you are Jesus
It's your words, it's your love
How glorious are you Jesus
It is your power, it was your cross
The one that saved me rescued
A moment there gave us freedom

I give you glory glory
I give you glory glory
I give you glory glory
Jesus, to you

How beautiful you are Jesus
It's your words, it's your love
How glorious are you Jesus
It is your power, it was your cross
The one that saved me rescued
A moment there gave us freedom

I give you glory glory
I give you glory glory
I give you glory glory
Jesus, to you

With a crown
Of thorns
You made yourself
King forever

I give you glory glory
I give you glory glory
I give you glory glory
Jesus, to you.

My video is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14