Rampaging Mobs With Funny Weapons!!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Here's a gameplay of @joannewong and me playing Soul Knight, a co-op game (up to 4 players) packed with lots of unique weapons, characters and dungeon to explore. You'll find many hilarious weapons along the ways and upgrades to your characters as well.

Next time, I shall invite some of my friends to play together in a 4 player matchup and the dungeon will be much harder due to the number of players. Give it a try out with your friends and enjoy those mobs killing in​ the process 😂

Download this game at Google Play Store or Apple App Store today and enjoy those shooting!!

circles.png

Who Am I?

I’m Aaron Leang from Malaysia, had started blogging on Steemit since November 2017 and has been actively participating in shaping and building up the community in Team Malaysia together with some other awesome Steemians.

I’ve been known as the meetup organizer for any local gathering and also International Steemians Meetup who came to visit in KL, Malaysia.

Ways to get in contact with me are Discord (AaronLeang#5270) or Telegram (@aaronleang) while you're at Malaysia, I can set up an awesome meetup with #TeamMalaysia!

Interested in Steemit? You can get your account with just one click away, HERE and blog together with WordPress via SteemPress plug-in.

circles.png

Check Out My Wordpress Site That I've Created

Follow and Check Out My Live Stream

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Congratulations, this post was rewarded with a SteemGC Upvote!

Want to meet fellow Steemit gamers and earn upvotes yourself? Join the SteemGC Discord channel!

You started blogging on steemit since 2017 I appreciate your hard work

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Do checkout other posts made by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/created/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Hi @aaronleang! We are @steem-ua, a new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation! Your post is eligible for our upvote! Thanks for your contribution, keep up the good work, and feel free to join our Discord server!

Thank you @steem-ua 👍🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84