Which vehicle is it?

in #dlike5 years ago (edited)

share-with-dlike.jpg

This is my first submission through dlike platform and is a contest entry. This is a very simple contest from dlike where you just need to publish a vehicle's photograph taken by you and you are assured 250 dlike tokens for your participation. Of course, there are some bigger rewards for winners too. What's more, there is no restriction for the number of entries, and you can submit as many as you wish. This is tempting me to bombard you with tons of vehicle photographs by me 😉

Hope you will enjoy this vehicle's photo which I took in a Mahavir Jayanti procession this summer. This vehicle is being used as an alternative to traditional animal drawn chariots. I don't know which vehicle is this. Do you?


Source of shared Link

Sort:  

Thank you for being here for me, so I can be here for you.
Enjoy your day and stay creative!
Botty loves you. <3

Most well come to dlike world. what vehicle is this. looking nice and comfortable. what is the call name in local.

Which platform sponsors the contest and how do I join?

dlike.io

I've given the link to the contest post in my post itself. Please check it or contact @dlike account for more details.

Moyor ponkhi vehicle

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

You got a 21.90% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @xyzashu!

It's a kind of jeep or something similar maybe?

Its a chariot

It's not by any company. Its assembled by people ..

Posted using Partiko Android

यह एक पुरानी जीप है, जिसे modify करके रथ का रूप दिया गया है.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65402.71
ETH 3383.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.60