Created by Master - Poem on myLot - By Nathaniel Hammel

in #dlike5 years ago

Shared From Dlike

Poetry is one of my strong suits in the writing genre. I absolutely love to hear what people think and see their facial expressions when reading my works to them, whether it be poems, short stories, or parts of my novels I have written. I would like to bring you to a poem I wrote on a site I am well-tuned to, a wonderful place to share your content and earn some PayPal Money on. The money you earn is based on the value of your content. Like ... how many people liked and commented on your posts. Come have fun with us there :)

Created by Master:
Something vast slips the Master
who created pieces of rhythm.

Read More!


Source of shared Link

Sort:  

Congratulations @twunders! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98