Coinbase Crypto Company Adds Native-Ripple Coin XRP to Its Custody Service Lineup

in #dlike5 years ago

share-with-dlike.jpg

Coinbase Just Added XRP to Its Custody Service Website Coinbase just added the XRP digital currency to its custody service. XRP is one of nine digital assets now available to be stored through Coin…


Source of shared Link

Sort:  

I'm getting scared Coinbase

I guess I just don't understand the draw of Ripple.  I feel like it is anti everything that cryptos were supposed to be in the first place.  Isn't it really just another asset created by big banks for big banks that they can manipulate however they want?  It drives me nuts to see it do so well.  I have to believe it is people that are just in it for a quick buck and not people that really believe in the world changing ability of crypto.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71288.26
ETH 3580.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77