Romelu Lukaku: Has Manchester United striker been a failure at Old Trafford?

in #dlike5 years ago

Shared From Dlike

No trophies, but a better goalscoring season than Eric Cantona ever managed. How has Romelu Lukaku's big move come to this after only two years?

This is an outstanding player. It may have a weaker time, but it has undoubted talent. The disposition will come.


Source of shared Link

Sort:  

Warning! This user is on our black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #appeals channel in our discord.

Warning !!! @steemcleaners is a bunch of thieves who rob me of my tokens.
I have explained my case many times before, but they have me, and my explain "somewhere"....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37