Mousa Dembele has 'no regrets' about leaving Tottenham for Guangzhou R&F in China - BBC Sport

in #dlike5 years ago

Shared From Dlike

Mousa Demebele has no regrets about leaving Tottenham for China, despite his former club reaching the Champions League final last season.

In last years players moved to the US to play a little before the end of their careers, and now most of the well-known players of the appropriate age moves to China.


Source of shared Link

Sort:  

Warning! This user is on our black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #appeals channel in our discord.

Warning !!! @steemcleaners is a bunch of thieves who rob me of my tokens.
I have explained my case many times before, but they have me, and my explain "somewhere"....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61645.58
ETH 3013.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71