Does Feeding the Endocannabinoid System Make Us Healthier? • High Times

in #dlike5 years ago

Shared From Dlike

Should we be thinking of cannabis as not only a medicine, but as a nutritional supplement? Experts on the subject weigh in.

Really interesting stuff, and it sure shows the plant has some magical characteristics. But more research is needed, also to investigate what causes side-effects like paranoia, etc...

We don't even know the tip of the iceberg when it comes to Cannabis!

Sincerely,

Pele23


Source of shared Link

Sort:  

Thank you pele23! You've just received an upvote of 63% by tommyknockers!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01