Spicy Crispy Beef Recipe

in #dlike5 years ago

share-with-dlike.jpg

To see the details, click on "Source of shared Link", or click on the image if you are reading this post via dlike.io


Source of shared Link

Sort:  

Spicy...mmmm so yum yum and finger licking good, so very mouth watering.

Spicy recipes hurt my guts

I like spicy food. Rice is our national food.

@passable its a mouth watering yummy food.I feel hungry.

SPICY BEEF RECIPE Eating around our family almost every day

These red pepper is the must as they are very delicious especially when they go with plain white rice, it is yummy.  The color adds to making it very appetizing.

As a foodie myself, I am getting hungry whenever I see such  food....

8 comments, wow!
I can't answer to each (cause low RC) but thanks to all!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11