My Entry:Dlike Falls Photography Contest

in #dlike6 years ago

share-with-dlike.jpg

Hello,dlikers!

This is the first time I.submit a picture whiich is not my own photography but I credit this to my  Aunt,who sacrificed herself living in a foreign land for greener pasture.I ask this picture since we have no fall in the country where I am in.

So with her consents I post her picture but I.put watermark to her face for privacy.

 

Thank you and this was taken in New York City where she is working.

 

Its me,

Nanay Deevi


Source of shared Link

Sort:  

You can hide this Face why? your photography

Try to read the contents,its my mother sister who.is not.a steemit member so I made her face in.private.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65836.42
ETH 2694.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87