Hip-Hop Legend Fab 5 Freddy Confronts America's Complicated Relationship with Cannibus in New Documentary Grass is GreenersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #dlike5 years ago

Dhared From Dlike

My wife was watching this the other day, and I was thinking "oh, I've seen everything like that already." Generally, it's kind of true, though. I'll watch some documentary or video about cannabis, and it's basically the same people saying the same things as the last one. This one did some of that, but it also told more stories that I've never heard before. Specifically about cannabis and how it influenced jazz and the greatest jazz artists of all-time. I definitely enjoyed this one and think that I'd recommend it to anyone, but certainly anyone who has not seen a million weed docs. :)


Source of shared Link

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02