Sort:  

Great job on the tutorial. I've been thinking about dabling with Raspberry Pi.

I thought it was a good tutorial, but unfortunately I did not write it but thought others might be intereted.

Excellent article, despite the fact that I did not understand much :)

Thanks, I did not write the article, but thought I would share it with others.

Why would you want to code right on the pi? I like to code on my mac, transfer the file to the pi and then run it there, only thing I do is edit small things right on the pi, and nano works well in the terminal for that or just use the default text editor. That works too.

I tend to agree with you, but I have seen others that try to use Raspberry Pi as primary machine and thought I would share the link with others.

Yea, I might have to install it too, who doesn't like VS Code?

Congratulations @mytechtrail! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 15.31% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01