Sort:  

I imagine myself trying to dress my cat like this... most likely I will end up in emergency with doctors struggling to save at least one of my eyes

so cute. love it

Aww, absolutely cute! 

I love cat pictures - this one looks so cute and ready for Christmas 

is ready for a fashion runway

This cat looks so cute with this wearing hoodie. 

That kitten is so cute.  It is a completely adorable picture.

I really don’t care very much for dressing up felines in clothing, but in this particular instance, I HAVE to make an exception. This feline photo is just too, too perfect for the holiday season. She looks so gorgeous and by the expression on her beautiful face, she is enjoying being a “pin-up” girl! 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29