27 Amazing Places To Visit In The Philippines In 2018 | Trekeffect

in #dlike5 years ago

share-with-dlike.jpg

Wondering what are the best places to visit in the Philippines in 2017? Here are some of the finest destinations in this gorgeous Southeast Asian hub!


Source of shared Link

Sort:  

wow what an awesome view its so beautiful and amazing :))

There are many beautiful places

I am very proud to say I have been to at least half the places in this post and they were incredible, my favourite being Camiguin Island.

But I note that the main picture is not included which I think is Mount Apo ?? I went there to try and see  Philippine eagle and never saw one!!!

Great share and I recommend everyone to visit at least some of the places in this share. You won't be disappointed :-)

I am delighted to hear you saying you have visited many places in the Philippines... It is a beautiful country composed of 7200+ islands and all are waiting to be discovered... All those white beaches and other nice places in then provinces... 

Philippines look very beautiful out in the country side.  We can embrace nature so easily without all those high tall rises that we see in cities.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29