Dogecoin Price Prepares for Another Jump While Bitcoin Struggles - NullTX

in #dlike6 years ago

share-with-dlike.jpg

Dogecoin price is doing well and thriving despite Bitcoin and Ethereum experiencing troubles. Doge communities are excited with the new developments about the coin like Dogepal and Dogethereum. Dogecoin has been having small victories lately and the good news can be read all over the Internet and social media.


Source of shared Link

Sort:  

Nice. I still only have a Steemit wallet. I need to progress....lol
No seriously.😎
Joy

Really? Well, that's not bad. We all start somewhere and Steemit is one of the best ways to learn crypto. Let me give you Doge coins. Go to Block.io to make a Doge wallet and once you have it, post the wallet address here and I will send you Doge coins. ;-)

Aww shucks. Thanks. :/. You will be in my prayers Tonite!!
I'll get back to you.
Joy

My new address is
9vRoJzPpPa3Yqu1HN3DM6FWuSRYRDxZ9hg
Thanks for sharing this with me. Feeling better. Yay!!
Joy

Awww, you're welcome. I'm glad you saw my message. I already sent the Doge coins. Keep checking me out, I'll be sharing how to get them Doges for free, soon. Hopefully I won't be lazy to do it. Hahaha! SBD and Steem can actually be converted to Doge and vice versa via Blocktrades in our Steemit Wallets. You can try experimenting. I'll see you around. Keep steeming!

Thanks. You have inspired me to go one step further and I am so grateful to you. I said a special prayer for you. See you soon.
Joy

I've always liked Doge, I mined doge the first 3 days after it as released.

Dogecoin is on its way to the moon. No more doge jokes. It is thriving. 

Congratulations @mermaidvampire! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard knock out by hardfork

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86