Sort:  

Thanks and sorry. But I didn't claim any "resteemed" word on this comment as you can see. Cause I didn't play the game for days. I couldn't remember that on which post I did the mistake. Now I know I am banned from the contest. So sorry for my mistake and thanks for the upvotes before. Best wishes to the contest.😊

Posted using Partiko Android

You are RIGHT.
Sorry about that!
Sometimes there are so many people that claim they have resteemed (but actually didn't) that I get in a hurry and just try to finish the job of letting people know that they didn't. It's never a good feeling when you are being lied to, so I try to do it as quickly as possible.

Here is an 'upvote' for your reply.

I really understand what you did. It's truly good for the contest development

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75