26 Yoga Quotes About Meditation, Health And Spirituality | YourTangosteemCreated with Sketch.

in #dlike5 years ago (edited)

Shared From Dlike

I am not one among those who cares much about quotes. Once in awhile I do read them for sake of entertainment and perhaps some insight. 

When I saw the title of this article, "26 Yoga Quotes About Meditation, Health And Spirituality" my first reaction was "Yoga Quotes?, Hmm... What kind of utility or value can I find there?" 

Out of curiosity I thought would just browse through them quickly.

What a surprise! Many of the quotes carried deep insights. If you have been a practitioner of yoga or meditation for any length of time and have some knowledge of these subjects and spirituality, many of these quotes will resonate with you and would bring joy and a smile to your face. 


Source of shared Link

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33