What India might lose if Cryptocurrency gets Banned !steemCreated with Sketch.

in #dlike5 years ago

Shared From Dlike

I just found this Interesting Article which cites the amount of Loss India will suffice if the Government Imposes a Blanket Ban on Cryptocurrencies and this is pretty interesting Indeed. Now I knew it beforehand that if India Bans Cryptocurrencies there will most definitely be a lot of losses both in Monetary as well as Intellectual but I never expected the number to be this High.

QmZMeFT2WdG6FA5mcwpAeBMAyKdrTLBCaMLnEKweYEB7Wj.png

According to the article, India might have to endure a loss of over 12 Billion USD which is a huge number to be thrown out. I was already against the Ban of Cryptocurrencies in India and now I am happy to even double up on my opinion right now. I hope the Indian Government wakes up and sees what an opportunity they are trying to squander.

QmWqwmvAaYmUhQudcCSPnC3BeWnqLRoh17uCNaCjjN7Nny.jfif


Source of shared Link

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84