Very Colorful photography In China

in #dlike5 years ago

share-with-dlike.jpg

**Photo Taken @ahmanik**
**Device cannon700d**
**Location China**


This is my #7th Entry for @dlike colorchallenge contest.this photo was taken me @ahmanik in China. Some days ago i went to visit in China with my parents and in this time i was taken this photography.

This photography also dedicate my boss @theycallmedan he is amaizing guy also help steemian.  I like this guy so much..

Also support me

@theycalmedan
@oracle-d
@dimimp
@ned
@roelandp
Also salute this guy

If you like my post please upvote comment and resteem my blog and also follow @ahmanik

# Thank you so much for stopping  


Source of shared Link

Sort:  

Beautiful lighting. I want it in my home decoration. 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28