dlikeTravel #25/ Daranak Falls

in #dlike5 years ago

share-with-dlike.jpg

This place is our first out of town of my special one  ✿◕ ‿ ◕✿


Source of shared Link

Sort:  

Waterfall! Wow! It is such a rare sight. I am sure you had a blast.

Waterfall! Wow! It
Is such a rare sight. I am
Sure you had a blast.

                 - yadah04


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

I've been here!! I used to stay quite regularly with friends in Antipolo and we used to take picnics to the falls. A very beautiful and relaxing place and well worth a visit.

If you post stuff like this, please try to put references so people can see where it is and encourage people to visit :-)

 

For those who don't know. It is in Rizal province in the Philippines, about 90 minutes out of Manila.

You got voted by @curationkiwi thanks to acinad! This bot is managed by Kiwibot and run by Rishi556, you can check both of them out there. To receive maximum rewards, you must be a member of KiwiBot. To receive free upvotes for yourself (even if you are not a member) you can join the KiwiBot Discord linked here and use the command !upvote (post name) in #curationkiwi.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70463.21
ETH 3549.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.87