Sort:  

I was wondering the same. What lens and such did you use? How close were you to it? The focus plane is right on. Also very interesting to read it lies underground for so long!

I just start for week, so every photos i get, so i move to my pc.
image

I dont count how close sir, I dont know how to find it because i am new for use this camera. But I want to.learn step by step. Thanks sir.

Thats ok, do you know what lens you had on your camera?

I only know that lens is original kit that give from first I buy sir.

Yes sir, I just use the original kit lens sir and when shot I just set manual mode. Thank you sir. Two days ago, i read an short article about dont use automate mode when shot, just learn with manual. Is it true sir ??

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65531.60
ETH 2644.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81