You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Google & Cardano (ADA) Is On The Verge Of A Potential Reversal

in #dlike6 years ago

I agree sir! This is my TA posted yesterday at 5pm EST;

RESISTANCE THRESHOLD CROSSED: MY TA below (100% accurate THUS far since we entered the bear market back at the start/mid Q2) SELL-POINT: $0.1700 | $0.2000 (if you're ballsy)

https://steemit.com/ada/@a1mtarabichi/ada-btc-bull-run-now-or-resistance-threshold-crossed

My post from yesterday. My TA has been 110% accurate thus far; from the $6000-$7000 fluctuation stagnation to the $5800-$6000 market bounce then correction/reversal! Over and over I tried to advise/warn people! I tethered out at $6800; re-bought at $6300, went all in on $LTC at $60.33 sold all LTC at $83 and went ALLIN and bought $Cardano at $0.35 (a fuckload might I add) roughly 155,000 ADA tokens spread across several exchanges. I never do this... go allin on one coin. But $ADA I was more than confident, cocky, or ballsy; i was CERTAIN. Same with $LTC (although I only predicted a 10% short-term gain; it ended up growing more like 40%+) but regardless... I spent roughly 4 BTC worth getting about $21,000 worth of $cardano at $0.135 & am still HODLing;

**My sell-limit is $0.175 which should net me $27,125 - $21,000 - traasaction fees = $5819.20 $ROI

If I hold out for the 2nd sell point i'll get almost 10 grand in profit returns including transaction fees. While that sounds amazing and all; I'm a trader, not a gambler. My sell-limit is at $0.175 and shall remain that way regardless of how bullish $ADA is.

I recommend you all do the same. Set a sell-limit and stop-loss.

Decide right now; this moment if you're holding cardano tokens you have to make that decision now. If you just play it by ear and see what happens; you will end up bag holding this coin and regret it.

Trust me; you'll thank me later. Better to miss out on potential profits then lose actual funds and it's a great lesson in modesty/not being greedy. For me I always set my stop-loss at -20% of entry point/price while (depending on the coin/token and momentum/volume + other factors) I generally set the sell-limit at 15%.

Some might not be satisfied with a 15% $ROI; they want loads more. Shocker. Even if you're a minnow trading with a 1000; the 15% will get you $135 after fees. Some might see that as horrible; I see that as a win.

That's why in my total crypto career I've earned more BTC than lost which is more than most (although they won't admit it) so technically; even my funds are profits from months to years ago!

The bubble could burst and I'd only lose $500 (my initial investment in fall of 2015 where I bought 1 BTC and was / is the only time I ever spent USD funds on crypto) whereas i've used my own trading strategies and TA to take these 15% gains swing-trading, patiently accrueing what started with a $500 initial investment of **1 #Bitcoin in FALL 2015 (the good ol' days; yes it was that cheap) over the years has gone up and down but in my ledger nano, exodus, electrum, jaxx, metacart, coinbase, bittrex, binance, huobi, ddex and etherscan.io damn I have a shitload of wallets

is now worth roughly 19.30254832 BTC 😈😈😈 or roughly $127,300 hehe

yet at the same time I have $98 in my checking account and $30 bucks cash in my wallet. I'm a fucking idiot I know. A genius but an idiot. A paradox in a nutshell.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10