You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DLease.io - 20 Million STEEM Power Leasing Milestone Achieved! [Contest Inside]

in #dlease5 years ago

Hello sir @dlease!!

I am very much interested to win the 1k SP for the month. Unfortunately I forgot to take a screenshot of my lease order I just made. Sorry I got excited and I am having difficulty because I am only using my mobile phone. Maybe you can check it out in your system that I did made the request for a lease. This is my first time leasing using your site, so I am not really familiar..

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hi, you can paste the screenshot when you get to a PC, the competition still runs for a few days, so you have time. It is a requirement as per the rules and we can't make an exception.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14