You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crazy Profitable Thrifting Flips You Won't Believe - $55 Spent On 7 Items I Sold For $3,538 - DIY Thrifting For Income

in #diy6 years ago

Thanks for stopping by. I mostly upcycle these days as I feel better about helping the environment, but thrifting is a great thrill. I know you're passionate about reporting, so you'd appreciate that I've logged every single purchase and recycled find ever with all costs and fees associated to tell a pretty cool story with the numbers.

I'm not sure about @blewitt's helpie shill, but I'm going to have to go reprimand him for going out of his way to be nice.

Sort:  

hahah im an accountant, im glad to hear you have it all recorded :-) love it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61968.29
ETH 2501.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66