Completed C100 (DRAFT) - this evening review (please help) - tomorrow it will be sent...

in #divorce7 years ago (edited)

EDIT / UPDATE (Sat 23 Sep 11:03): Yesterday went to the same lawyer again, applied his remarks, made 4 copies, sent the thing:

letter-sent-family-court.jpg

(now my job is to be patient)

EDIT / UPDATE (Thu 21 Sep 22:47): 24 minutes of billable time, £100.80 (including VAT). Tomorrow I'll send 4 copies to the relevant court. Plus the court fee £225 to HMCTS. It is happening.

EDIT / UPDATE (Thu 21 Sep 13:01): my intention was to visit CAB but the walk-in sessions was not available Today... Having appointment with the lawyer, no time to waste, here is my post on FB:

Screen Shot 2017-09-21 at 13.00.13.png

There is a badass group on FB: Fathers 4 Justice

You can visit their wikipedia page too.

Here is my C100 on Google Drive.

divorce-on-the-blockchain-C100.png

Please help me review this shit.

See my previous post:

in reality I need professional help

making a simple technical mistake can have costly consequences

Some really good info from F4J FB group:

Hi we don't use solicitor's in the support & advice group, so please don't ask for one, all info is available in the group - look at other posts & use the search bar & look in Files at the info pages

How to guide: HOW TO COMPLETE C100 APPLICATION

The C100 Form is the most commonly form used to apply for orders in the family court.

  • Child Arrangement Order for Contact
  • Prohibited Steps Order (

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34