Grand church and doors

Grand Church with Distinctive doors

image

This is the Unitarian Memorial Church in Fairhaven, MA.

The church building itself is pretty impressive, but being me I had to get shots of

image

This impressive door with such intricate detail really caught my eye

image

And this door as well perhaps not so ornate but still pretty distinctive

Happy Sunday everyone

<![111 steemit banner.jpg]()

These photos taken by me using a Sony A6500 mirrorless camera
!steemitworldmap 41.636061 lat -70.902389 long Unitarian Memorial Church Fairhaven MA d3scr

Sort:  

what a wonderful photography and doors are so big. salute.

Wow!!! So wonderful all itself!!!
The details, the arquitectura and your amazing shots!!!
Great job!!!

Thanks for the visit and kind comment :)

That church is so gorgeous! And with no other buildings around it stands so tall and proud.
Love the turquoise door :)

YEs it really caught my eye, was driving by with the kids and grandkids in the car but I had to stop and get some shots :)

very big and wonderful door.

Congratz, your post has been read, approved and resteemed by a human 😊!
pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

@originalworks

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @tattoodjay to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To nominate this post for the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!

The door in the middle picture is very beautiful, and the church itself is astonishing. Nice photos !

Awesome photos my friend

Thanks kindly

You are welcome my friend

Really nice job here. Love how these photos turned out. I like old church buildings

Amazing architecture design. Love the entrances to the church. I alway wonder how many hours have someone spent creating this art. Because this is art. How old is this church do you know?

It was opened in 1904 I believe
Thanks for the visit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59249.61
ETH 2526.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46