Disneyland Star Wars por Vida!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #disneyland7 years ago

IMG_1199.JPG
I used to live by Disneyland, I had a pass we would go whenever.. instead of hanging out on a couch at someone's house.. we would hang out at Disney! It's been so many years! So happy I got to spend the day, reliving my childhood to adolescents! And with all the new Star Wars development, I got to make some new memories!
I'm such a dork though! My hands where literally shaking when I met Boba Fett! #nerdlife
IMG_1195.JPGIMG_1206.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @ritemeow! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Lovable Princess Meow Meow of the Galactic Empire, or the Rebel Alliance, or Resistance, or Old Republic, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and I am so jealous of you and your BF Bobba Fett. I'm big fan of Star Wars and I'm a nerd and you seem to be having a lot of fun and I was only at Disneyland when I was 7 back in 1992 for Christmas. No Star Wars at that time. Yeah, Darth Vader is a seductive force to be reckon with. He makes all the ladies say ohhh nooooo, like Luke but maybe different. Hey, so, love your adorable glasses, big smile, cute fashion, lovely friends, and great photos. Take care.

hello ~ welcome to steemit i am louis... lets help each other by upvoting and follow each other do visit my profile too.

thank you! I followed you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66070.34
ETH 2691.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88