✨The light at the end of the day ---> A proud owner of Mickey & Minnie🐀

in #disney6 years ago (edited)

20180319_210850.jpg

steem crta.png

Hello good people of Steemit!

Today I made a purchase that suits my @steemit nickname perfectly. Most dudes my age wouldn't buy this for themselves, at least not a Disney edition. In need of some nice decor, plus I appreciate funky stuff that reminds me how it was back then when cartoons were our world. Check how cool it looks!

20180319_210658.jpg

20180319_210706.jpg

20180319_210634.jpg

tenor.gif

Now lets put it to a test!

It can be set to just one color as well, lots of shades for every color makes it easier to find the best bright or dark one. Btw, my favorite one is green & blue also looks awesome! Red works if there's romance in the air:)

AS001083_05.gif

Fun Fact!

"Mortimer Mouse" had been Disney's original name for the character before his wife, Lillian, convinced him to change it, and ultimately Mickey Mouse came to be.

Thank you Lillian, Mortimer sounds like a giant's name:)


Be responsible, be loyal, be honest!

BUT NEVER EVER GROW UP!

steem crta.png

Until next time, thanks for stopping by! I upvote cool comments so go for it, any upvote or resteem is much appreciated! Take care & stay awesome!


finish.gif
Sort:  

Ive seen those, very cool actually.
Its one of the benefits for me having kids, letting me buy all sorts of stuff you normally wont buy :)

Yeah! Finally someone :)

Sometimes I stand in a toy store and be like....

83Xxbdb.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66