AAMC movie theater at Disney SpringssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #disney5 years ago

Non-judgmental = accept all as it is, and choose what is best for me.

The only real land is directly under my feet. Beyond that, land on earth is imaginary or just light if I'm seeing it.

What I know is now, and what I believe is information about any other time than now. Know is true and believe is false. Time holds the highest value for me, what I know allows me to use my time for me, to be free, and what I believe forces me to give away my time for free, slave mentality... read more

In the path of least resistance, there's no power or control, like the flow of water down a mountain. To access this path, I think less about what's next, to observe and accept life as is it happens... auto upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17