Winter Is Upon Us : Providing a Unique Kind Of Gift

in #discussion6 years ago

pexels-photo-351448.jpeg


This Year have been a roller coaster ride but I can confidently say that 2017 is my best year so far, I call it my year of execution

This Year and this platform gave me the chance to put a lot of things I have been learning for years now into action. It is a ride filled with lot of lessons and blessings

Today is the last day of November and we will be entering the last Month of the year in just a few hours.

I have thought hard on the kind of gift I will be giving my followers this season and I found out that nothing beats Information. You can give someone Money or gifts but they are always Limited


pexels-photo-290220.jpeg


My gift this season will be Information. I will be writing special posts for my followers on request

I believe that this will achieve a lot of things for you and Me also because you will get your desired Info and I will also learn more by researching

So what are you waiting for, go down now to the comment section and tell me the kind of Content you will like me to create for you

You can also suggest things you will like me to write about even after the season, as I look to totally overhaul my blog Next Year


Thanks For Reading

Image Source : Pexels

Follow @ogochukwu


Sort:  

Information is power, insider trading is a crooked lucrative form of trading that makes crooked traders a lot of money. What is the difference between them and the normal traders? Information. Information is king, imagine at the beginning of the year you know for sure that bitcoin would hit $10k, by then you'd be so rich. Give me information any day. Information over money

I agree with you, it's been an awesome year. Hoping that 2018 would be better. ✌️

So do you have anything In particular you will want me to write about @greenrun

Maybe do a recap of the previous memorable moments of steemit blogging for the year 2017.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83