It is amazing

in #discussion6 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

@mejustandrew You have earned a random upvote from @botreporter & @bycoleman because this post did not use any bidbots.

Kinda wish Bernie Sanders would have had the same effect during the last US Elections.

I don't know what to say, I am not familiar with the US election, and I don't want to touch this subject here :))

There are parties besides the Democratic or Republican Parties. Usually referred to as "Third Parties", but hardly any american knows that.

Bernie Sanders, the man who this Steemit personality probably called himself after, is a politician who was also electable in 2016.

I am sure that there are some videos on that topic on Youtube. I actually didn't know about that until 2016 myself, but I am german so I may be forgiven for that.

Okay, I didn't even knew all of that, thanks a lot for sharing! Well, in this case, I believe that nobody knows the real name of this @berniesanders :))

Actually, no, fuck me, I made a mistake.

Bernie Sanders wasn't part of a third party. He was actually a democrat. His problem was that Hillary ended up being the candidate.

Dr. Jil Stein of the green party would have been a great third party choice though.

Got things twisted in my mind, mea culpa.

Anyway, I would have never knew these things so no worries :)

Ah, I'm not worried, life is too short for that. Even if you intend to live forever.

Just wanted to fix my mistake because I'm German, we don't do mistakes.

Matters more who said those sentences ;).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63202.55
ETH 3085.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85