Sort:  

I like that! Maybe they would be a little more careful.... :)

I first came up with the idea while listening to my college valedictorian speak. I was like, "damn, I want a refund."

Yes, I find that usually, the higher up the food chain at college, the less functional the student usually is.

The scholastic "best" rated, are tapped for upcoming Professorship spots; so their life is set (AKA Ruined), SMH! >:(

I don't know, hanging out with 20 year old girls for 3 hours a week 9 months of the year and then taking a sabbatical when that becomes too much, all with full benefits and a handsome salary, not the worst thing that can happen.

All that and more, in exchange for the soul, is a high price to pay! :'(

its nice to have a job where you can drink in the morning though.

I had one who never restricted himself about when he would drink....

I had a professor who bought everyone beer at like 11 AM, that was the best philosophy class ever but the girl never came back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86