Sort:  

bzzzzzzzt!
you said 'TV Show'.

that automagically negates any credibility.

mostly they just blow a lot of shit up, it was an entertaining show and when people thought they did a bad job busting a myth they would often try again, they made a lead balloon that floated.

perk
did you say
blowing stuff up?

all manner of things. And they test a lot of gun myths too, I wouldn't steer you to bad programming. one episode they devised ways to defeat all sorts of burglar alarms and fingerprint scanners.

yeah...but.
TV..that's a bridge too far.

I am sure if you watch it online the commercials are minimal. There is a girl mythbuster who is cute on the earlier episodes.

cute gurl?
ah.
this show (online) has potential.
on netflix?

I gave you the link where I think you can watch every full episode about 7 comments ago.
apparently there are some new mythbusters, I can't vouch for them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59159.44
ETH 2522.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47