Sort:  

The content of the book is obviously what's most important.

The short blurb video made me want to read the actual book. Thanks for bringing it to our attention :-)

you're welcome.
you might want to read the earlier book first...it'll bring you up to speed.

Your comment was not completely clear. "Which is the earlier book?" I wondered. I then visited the author's Amazon page to find out that Abundance (published in 2012) is the "earlier book" and Bold (published in 2015) is the later book. Actually, the video also says "author of Abundance", but I don't usually watch blurb videos more than once.

I read Abundance when it first came out..then I attempted to re-read it recently.

Couldn't.

Too much virtue signaling for my taste.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22