Sort:  

I remember when Reagan was President but yes, during those years I was still wet behind the ears. Although I always did like Reagan's poise and style, but then again he was an actor.
And as for the financial crisis from 2008, it did sadly affect millions of Americans, but it was brewing years before Obama became President. I think signs first showed in 2007 but they weren't felt until much later.
As for Trump, it'd be fine if he was assertive, but he is also abrasive. I sincerely hope he hasn't pulled a fast one.

have you ever heard the phrase "deeds...not words."?
what has trump done...what has he accomplished (against overwhelming odds)
why should I be concerned about the way he speaks?

Most of the people his pisses off....deserve it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85