From a Vietnam veteran.

in #discussion6 years ago



Here's why he choses to #WalkAway from the democratic party
........................................................................................................................................................................
Meanwhile...Millennials have more pressing and important problems
Can we talk? I'm a millennial and I'm struggling with the poisonous side of social media

Perhaps the poor darling should just #walkaway from social media?

Sort:  

Unfortunately I'm a millennial. I like to hope there's more in their right minds...regardless if we agree or not, I can still go on living. I don't need a safe place.

you can't help when you were born.

Useful Idiots.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85